Events Calendar

Results Found: 12 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jul 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Monday Jul 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Jul 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Saturday Jul 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jul 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Aug 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Monday Aug 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Aug 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Saturday Aug 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Monday Aug 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Aug 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Membership Luncheon
Tuesday Sep 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting

Renew Your Membership

Renew membership here.

Connect with Us

Click below to "like" the Herrin Chamber of Commerce on Facebook to see featured businesses, contests, updates, and more!

Contact Us

We would LOVE to hear from you!

(618) 942-5163

Three South Park Ave.
Herrin, IL 62948

© 2013 Herrin Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.
Design by Rikki Rogers Graphics Design. Developed by Megabytes.