Events Calendar

Results Found: 11 View Full Calendar
Monday Jun 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Monday Jul 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jul 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Monday Aug 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports

Renew Your Membership

Renew membership here.

Connect with Us

Click below to "like" the Herrin Chamber of Commerce on Facebook to see featured businesses, contests, updates, and more!

Contact Us

We would LOVE to hear from you!

(618) 942-5163

Three South Park Ave.
Herrin, IL 62948

© 2013 Herrin Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.
Design by Rikki Rogers Graphics Design. Developed by Megabytes.