Events Calendar

Results Found: 10 View Full Calendar
Monday Dec 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Monday Jan 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jan 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Monday Feb 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports

Renew Your Membership

Renew membership here.

Connect with Us

Click below to "like" the Herrin Chamber of Commerce on Facebook to see featured businesses, contests, updates, and more!

Contact Us

We would LOVE to hear from you!

(618) 942-5163

Three South Park Ave.
Herrin, IL 62948

© 2013 Herrin Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.
Design by Rikki Rogers Graphics Design. Developed by Megabytes.