Events Calendar

Results Found: 13 View Full Calendar
Monday Sep 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Membership Luncheon
Saturday Sep 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Monday Oct 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Monday Oct 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Membership Luncheon
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Monday Nov 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports

Renew Your Membership

Renew membership here.

Connect with Us

Click below to "like" the Herrin Chamber of Commerce on Facebook to see featured businesses, contests, updates, and more!

Contact Us

We would LOVE to hear from you!

(618) 942-5163

Three South Park Ave.
Herrin, IL 62948

© 2013 Herrin Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.
Design by Rikki Rogers Graphics Design. Developed by Megabytes.