Events Calendar

Results Found: 13 View Full Calendar
Monday Feb 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Membership Luncheon
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Monday Mar 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Saturday Mar 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Monday Mar 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Mar 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Monday Apr 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Apr 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Saturday Apr 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Monday Apr 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government

Renew Your Membership

Renew membership here.

Connect with Us

Click below to "like" the Herrin Chamber of Commerce on Facebook to see featured businesses, contests, updates, and more!

Contact Us

We would LOVE to hear from you!

(618) 942-5163

Three South Park Ave.
Herrin, IL 62948

© 2013 Herrin Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.
Design by Rikki Rogers Graphics Design. Developed by Megabytes.