Events Calendar

Results Found: 14 View Full Calendar
Monday May 22, 2017 - Monday May 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: HerrinFesta
Tuesday Jun 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Monday Jun 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Friday Jun 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 23, 2017 - Saturday Jun 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Membership Luncheon
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Monday Jul 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Jul 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Saturday Jul 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jul 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government

Renew Your Membership

Renew membership here.

Connect with Us

Click below to "like" the Herrin Chamber of Commerce on Facebook to see featured businesses, contests, updates, and more!

Contact Us

We would LOVE to hear from you!

(618) 942-5163

Three South Park Ave.
Herrin, IL 62948

© 2013 Herrin Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.
Design by Rikki Rogers Graphics Design. Developed by Megabytes.